Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Rick Springfield talks about the upcoming fan documentary on the Reelz Channel

"An Affair of the Heart:
The Journey of Rick Springfield & His Devoted Fans"
A New Feature Documentary - Currently in Post Production

Do you get the REELZ Channel? If so, Rick Springfield will be talking about the documentary on their entertainment show "HOLLYWOOD DAILIES" at 5pm today!!!

Check to see if you get this channel: it appears on Dish Network & Direct TV and I have heard that a few cable companies also carry it as well. Also here is a link to a preview:

Info on the REELZ "Hollywood Dailies" Rick Springfield interview:

Part One airs TODAY (8/10/11)
Premiere: 2pm PT / 5pm ET
Encore PT 1: 11pm PT / 2am ET
8/11/11 - Encore PT 1: 9am PT/ 12pm ET

Part Two airs tomorrow: 8/11/11
Premiere: 2pm PT / 5pm ET
Encore PT 2: 11pm PT / 2am ET
8/12/11 - Encore PT 2: 9am PT/ 12pm ETAlso check out some exciting news about our Malibu event in the attached press release!

No comments: